I am now Beautiful.

P1260017 by you.
Can you guess what I did on my last day of Freedom?
P1260014 by you.
Look!
I went to a hairdresser’s and had my first hair cut in 3 years!!! Ever since I stopped shaving my head.
P1260013 by you.
I have a fringe!!!! A fringe!!
P1260012 by you.
Strictly speaking, this blog title isn’t really accurate, but I feel so much younger and by far more presentable.
Bring on the new teaching year!
This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to I am now Beautiful.

  1. Watershedd says:

    Nothing like a mini makeover to boost the soul! Great do, Froggie!

  2. Andi says:

    Looking good Miss!!

  3. trashalou says:

    You were beautiful anyway!

  4. Scott says:

    Actually, these past three years I’ve been meaning to say…
    Only kidding – your new do looks great!

  5. Scott says:

    PS you should use that last pic to update your “About” page. I just took a look – so different without hair!

  6. Fairlie says:

    You look gorgeous! Fabbo haircut. Great fringe.

  7. Pixie says:

    You look wonderful!!!!

  8. Lightening says:

    It really suits you. And of course you are beautiful!!! 🙂

  9. janet says:

    Indeed you are! Love the new do.

    p.s. I think the photo on your about page is kind of spunky too.

  10. persiflage says:

    You look great, and all set to go and conquer all.

  11. Grace Koay says:

    Oooh…. love the new hair do! Here’s to a wonderful teaching year ahead!

  12. moonspun says:

    Well you have always been beautiful, but what a great hair cute! Have a great first day of school!

  13. Ellen says:

    You’ll knock ’em dead! Nothing like a good hair-do to set you in the right stride. Good luck going back to school and HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY!

  14. fifi says:

    youre gorgeous!
    great colour too!

    now im inspired to go tame my horrid hair…

  15. Sandi says:

    That’s a really flattering style for you. It’s youthful without looking like you’re trying too hard.

  16. Jo says:

    When I first started reading your blog you had no hair which was funky and looked good on you. This too is a good look on you, soft and pretty.

    Have fun with those kids at school.

  17. paige says:

    You were beautiful before the haircut!

    I love the haircut, though…adds gorgeousness to you! Very flattering!

  18. Lauren says:

    Love the new do.

  19. mamatulip says:

    You have gorgeous hair, and gorgeous eyes.

  20. Marylee says:

    A+ on that haircut!

  21. Karen says:

    Froggy, the fringe looks fantastic!

  22. CitricSugar says:

    I think you were beautiful before but the haircut is gorgeous! 🙂

Don't be shy... say something!

