Nanna naps.

demotivational posters

Ahhh…. holidays…..

This entry was posted in balance. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Nanna naps.

  1. trashalou says:

    It would be so much easier if I wore a tie.

  2. Andi says:

    Giggle!!!
    Funny because it’s true!

  3. Urspo says:

    when in doubt; get horizontal – still a sensible rule.

  4. river says:

    I love my nanna naps, have one every day. Sometimes two.

  5. Mad Woman says:

    I love this. Every time I see it, I giggle.

  6. saffronlie says:

    Ahahaha. I actually sneaked home from uni this afternoon to have a nap. The joys of lecture recess.

  7. Jayne says:

    Oh, absolutely!

  8. Dave Freer says:

    It’s the keyboard imprints on my forehead that get me 😉

  9. Fe says:

    Oh I love this!!

    btw: I’ve just given you some bloggy-love over on fe.org.au. xoxo

Don't be shy... say something!

