Pinched this from Lesley.

This was the second blog post I read this morning. It was found in a fruit shop by a friend of hers. (The sign, not the blog post.)
Perth clearly takes its blogging very seriously.
This entry was posted in friends, Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pinched this from Lesley.

  1. Pixie says:

    ROFL!!!
    WTG Perth!!!

  2. Jayne says:

    LOL Gotta love the beetroot!

    Been catching up on your posts – for cheap but effective fencing for the chooks grab some of those rolls of ti-tree or bamboo fencing the cheap shops like the Reject Shop carry in the garden section. A couple of posts hammered in and some ties do the trick, the boys could manage it very easily.
    Another thing to watch your chook’s legs for is red mites – they burrow under the scales on their legs and cause all sorts of walking probs. Spray their legs (and any perches) with baby oil, it smothers any mites.

  3. Mad Woman says:

    HA! My hubby’s been telling me for ages that I should eat beetroot, but I’ve never believed him. I guess I was wrong!

  4. Natalie says:

    It’s perfect.
    I have been missing too much around here…
    Why can’t I just read blogs all day? !
    Oh the pressure!
    Where are the beets?!

  5. river says:

    Blerk! Beetroot!

  6. Oh LOLZ.

    And if you take out the ‘L’ it is even more LOLoriffic.

  7. fairlie says:

    I laughed at Lesley’s and I laugh again now. I love the way it lumps high blog pressure in with Alzheimers and dementia…what does this say??

  8. Urspo says:

    high blog pressure is the silent killer; lay of sodium and wordpress.

  9. kirsten says:

    ha! i love this!
    great spotting. 🙂

Don't be shy... say something!

