Now I’ve just got to work out which cat it is….

Is your cat plotting to kill you?
P4180136 by you.
pa0200121
In Craft Camp news…. I finished the quilt! (All but 3 sides of the binding. Photos to come…)
This entry was posted in Just for fun., pets. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Now I’ve just got to work out which cat it is….

  1. Natalie says:

    In my case it comes to being a seventy-four percent chance from both cats… or each cat.
    Each fur muffin has his own neurotic abilities and weaknesses, and I have the scars to prove it.
    We love them, but we do ask: “Why do we feed and protect small, fast, predatory carnivores?”
    Speaking of fast… you finished a quilt?
    zounds!

  2. Scott says:

    Orlando comes up at 78%.

  3. Rhu says:

    rofl… I have one cat. I am about to take the test, I am thinking I will be up in the 90s… 🙂

    (edited to add 89% !!!)

  4. river says:

    My daughter’s house has two cats. When they were younger the cats were determined to starve her to death by sneaking into the kitchen and eating legs of lamb or steaks that were on the table waiting to be cooked. The older cat worked out how to open the screen door by jumping up and hanging off the handle which then pulled down and released the latch.

  5. fairlie says:

    I have no chance…mine is 91%…and given there’s two of them I know they’d gang up and do a good job of it.

  6. Widget says:

    me……? 85% of Precious killing me…..not so precious now is she…..

Don't be shy... say something!

