Here’s how quickly the holidays went…

P5230083 by you.
This entry was posted in balance, chickens, Children., cleaning, cooking, family., friends, gardening, holidays, Just for fun., knitting, memories, pets, Quality of life, reading, work. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Here’s how quickly the holidays went…

  1. persiflage says:

    Surely not THAT fast! Whoosh!

  2. Joh says:

    Yes! Can you rewind them please?

  3. Lorraine says:

    I think every weekend goes like that……! (and holidays when I have them)….still another week of school hols here in SA….but they did start a week later ……

  4. Annie says:

    Yes, me too, but just think, in 10 weeks we get another 2!

  5. Love it! Wouldn’t it be good to be as optimistic as Annie…???

  6. Jayne says:

    LOL
    We don’t have hols here, the horrid homeschooling Mama makes the kid work each day, every day 😛

  7. maybaby says:

    Holidays always seem so vast until you get to the end…then you realize they just went “whoosh”, right on by!

  8. river says:

    I’ve noticed that about holidays too. I look forward to 4 days off, then *snap*, I’m back at work. *sigh*

  9. katrina says:

    Only had one week (and as Heidi spent it in Sydney it was a different situation) still got another week to go, I reckon it will go that fast too

  10. Mad Woman says:

    I wish my holidays were going that quick…the kids are driving me crazy!

Don't be shy... say something!

