Hey! Can you smell that?

What do you mean, you can’t?

Sniff again…. breathe in deeply.

Are you sure you can’t?

I can.

It’s the smell of the weekend….

(As reported to me by Michelle, who had her year 12 ESL class pull that one on her this morning. Gotta love Fridays!)

This entry was posted in work. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hey! Can you smell that?

  1. Annie says:

    I smell it, loud and clear!

  2. river says:

    Sunday mornings DO smell different.

  3. trash says:

    We are on Summer holidays here so EVERY day smells like the weekend πŸ˜‰

  4. kris says:

    Well, I can’t smell it here, but I do have a cold ; )

  5. Jayne says:

    I’m giddy with the fragrance πŸ˜›

Don't be shy... say something!

