Naughtiness.

P8040140 by you.
I love my pets, I really do. But the dogs aren’t allowed up on the couch and they’re NOT allowed to use my quilts as beds.
The dogs love it when the kids are sloppy with the quilts.
This entry was posted in pets. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Naughtiness.

  1. suse says:

    I know you can’t see her face, but you just know that Maris (Daphne?) is looking down and thinking smugly “You are soooo going to cop it when Alpha sees you.”

  2. fairlie says:

    Our cats do exactly the same thing. A sloppy quilt is a cat’s paradise. (Or dog’s paradise in your case.)

  3. Bertie in paradise while feline sister glares her disapproval – wonderful shot.

  4. river says:

    Maris looks like she’s saying, “hurry up and get off, it’s my turn”.

    I miss having pets.
    I do have a goldfish, but you can’t pet or cuddle a goldfish.

  5. maybaby says:

    How you manage to discipline a Cav is a mystery to me. My parents’ dog, Deuce, looks like Bertie’s big brother and he’s got me utterly wrapped around his paw.

    I have no problem laying down the law with all my dogs, but I can see that if I ever get a spaniel, life will change drastically.

Don't be shy... say something!

