You know how I shaved my head…..?

photo

Evan4 decided to shave one of his legs. Just for fun. You can see the goose pimples… apparently all of that hair does make a difference on these nippy mornings.

This entry was posted in Children.. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to You know how I shaved my head…..?

  1. persiflage says:

    I await with total fascination and interest the photograph of the regrown hair compared with the unshaved leg. And I wonder just why a young man would have wanted to shave it anyway. Is there some new fashion trend emerging here?

  2. Scott says:

    Gosh – for a moment I thought they were *your* legs!

  3. Joh says:

    This just proves to me that legs look more slender without hair! Please tell me that he shaved both… .for balance!

  4. river says:

    Here’s a question-why?
    I mean why only one, and I notice he didn’t nick himself even once.

    Nice legs.

  5. Lorraine says:

    boys with time on their hands! scary! Notice the odd socks…when my son lived at home he just had a drawer full of socks and grabbed two of the same colour (most times) every morning…..

  6. trash says:

    It is like looking at a body with one leg belonging to a boy, the other a man.

  7. maybaby says:

    Dude. Teenagers are…never boring.

  8. Simon says:

    Hmm – and he is the sock matcher in the house as well…

  9. M says:

    Going bike riding, perhaps?

Don't be shy... say something!

