A question.

Is taking 3 nanna naps on the first day of the holidays excessive?

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A question.

  1. Annie Jones says:

    Love it! I nap whenever I get the chance…which isn’t often enough.

  2. Carolyn says:

    I hear ya! Not excessive at all. I barely left the prone position on the first day.

  3. Widget says:

    no! If it had been 4 then I would have been concerned.

    You have to build up to those sort of levels. 4 or more on your first day and I think you might have done yourself an injury.

  4. nicole says:

    Nope. I had a nana nap too today. Eyes just fell shut, nothing I could do to fight it….

  5. maybaby says:

    Absolutely not.

  6. Kate says:

    No. Not at all. I can only read this post with a deep sense of envy.

  7. LynneFtWorth says:

    I would love to be able to take a nanna nap. I say nap when you can.

Don't be shy... say something!

