Holidays.

photo

A quilt.

photo

A quilt. (again)

photo

Veggies, eggs and soap.

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Holidays.

  1. Pixie says:

    love the quilts and LOVE that soap.I would never have known it was soap.they look like cupcakes!!!
    are you selling any?????????????

  2. river says:

    I love your veggies. My plants have started producing. I have teeny weeny tomatoes about a half inch across, even tinier rockmelons forming. So tiny! But they’ll grow.

  3. Beet says:

    I miss my veggie garden! *sniff*

    This has got to be the year that I do a quilt 🙂

  4. monica says:

    perfect holiday!

  5. Scott says:

    Ah – the Good Life!

Don't be shy... say something!

