Craft Camp #1

photo

Craft Camp  has people working and screwing up their faces in their “thinking” expressions. Craft Camp also has Stomper saying that her green linen tunic she just made looks like a hospital surgeon’s gown, so I threw her my quilting rubber gloves.

photo

“Scalpel! Stat!”

photo

Craft Camp also has people such as my good self finishing projects. This is my Reading quilt. It’s covered with words.

More photos to come later. My wireless mouse ran out of batteries this morning so I could only transfer these few photos before the little arrow thing froze.

Bell’s gone! Time for year 9 Drama. We’re doing tongue-twisters today!

This entry was posted in friends, quilting, work. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Craft Camp #1

  1. Urspo says:

    cool!
    I just bought a quilt kit – I hope it works out even half of what you all do.

  2. persiflage says:

    You should pass that one around your classes. Nice work.

  3. trash says:

    ‘Red Lorry, Yellow Lorry’ is a peronal favourite.

  4. fiveandtwo says:

    I’m glad you managed to post those two photos. Rubber gloves and nose-peeking-over: just great. Can’t wait to see some more of your pics.

  5. roseanne says:

    Craft camp are so much fun. Love the quilt.

  6. Stomper Girl says:

    I think I need a matching face-mask. Especially when I have my Sewing Face on.

Don't be shy... say something!

