Should I go back to internet dating?

demotivational posters - SEEMS LEGIT

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Should I go back to internet dating?

  1. Mary says:

    Oh the number of times I see a post of yours and get a good laugh!

    I wouldn’t be rushing back into that scene if that guy is typical!

  2. thats a bit like the personal ad in the local paper recently – email addy was “richmaxwell007” – he should have just put “tool”…..LOL

  3. kris says:

    Lol! Listened to Bettina Arndt saying that internet dating was more mainstream nowadays on the radio last week. Yep. Sure.

  4. river says:

    I wouldn’t. Not for all the gold in fort Knox.
    Not if you paid me a million dollars.

  5. andi says:

    Do it!! He looks like a catch!!
    😉

  6. nicole says:

    I agree with andi. He looks like a total hunk 😉

  7. Annie Jones says:

    My daughter met her husband on okcupid. He didn’t look like this guy, though. 😮

Don't be shy... say something!

