I’m REALLY glad now that I don’t have an iphone!

Found this through Maybaby.
Go here and have a laugh.

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m REALLY glad now that I don’t have an iphone!

  1. Lauren says:

    Laughing like a mad woman here. Tears streaming down my face. Hilarious.

  2. paige says:

    That website is wonderful…just don’t bring a drink to the keyboard and make sure your bladder is totally empty.

  3. Widget says:

    I haven’t cried so hard in ages……that was so funny. Thank you!

  4. Jayne says:

    Crying with laughter, a LBL moment *snort*

  5. river says:

    Laughing so hard here, I don’t dare get up in case I wet myself. Stupid autocorrect!

  6. libby says:

    they are brilliant…. i showed my hubby and he was laughing so hard and loudly that the girls came in to check that he was okay lol

Don't be shy... say something!

