And I thought it was just MY boys!

A huge weekend of many jobs planned. Quilting, wicking bed making, planting seeds, housework…. *sigh*

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And I thought it was just MY boys!

  1. Jayne says:

    Just got the Aldi catalogue – they’ve got stacks of different gardening goodies like mulch, pots, flowers, gloves, vegie and herb seed packets ranging from 99 cents up to $2.50 and potted toms, on sale from next Thurs.
    Have fun!

  2. river says:

    I wasn’t planning on doing any gardening here, but my roses do need bigger pots. The little ones they’re in keep getting blown over. I guess my gardening fairy will not be denied.

  3. Jenb says:

    This video is hilarious! I can fully relate.

  4. Urspo says:

    I would rather pull my eyes out than have a young male patient – they all sound like this. It is like trying to get blood from a stone.

Don't be shy... say something!

