Today.

Happy birthday to me!!

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Today.

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Happy Birthday Frogdancer…love your blog

    (Long time reader but slack on the comments).

  2. persiflage says:

    Happy birthday to you, indeed, and have a lovely day. I expect the boys will bake you a cake, and the chooks will lay extra eggs.

  3. Joh says:

    Have a gorgeous day and the best year ever:).

  4. Urspo says:

    OOH!
    Many happy returns! May your next year be the best one yet!!

  5. Jayne says:

    Happy birthday, Frog Dancer!

  6. andi says:

    Happiest of happies!!!
    xx

  7. Happy Birthday Frogdancer!
    I hope you are suitably spoilt by your boyfolk.

    Your picture reminded me of a wonderful song by The Lucksmiths…

    “Up”
    (Donald)

    I’ve made some plans
    But it’s all up in the air
    I made some sandwiches
    And I got myself a garden chair
    And forty-five balloons
    One sunny afternoon

    I suppose it’s not surprising
    I’m three thousand feet high and rising

    Miles above your backyard
    San Pedro’s just a postcard
    Don’t call me a nincompoop
    Just call me the coast guard

    I know this seems ridiculous
    I’m an idiotic Icarus
    But a man just can’t sit around all day
    Up, up and away….

    **************
    apparently the song is based on a real persons bizarre flight with some weather balloons.

  8. paige says:

    Oh! Happiest of days to you!

  9. Sandi says:

    Happy Birthday! Enjoy your day!

  10. Dee says:

    Happy Birthday Frogdancer, hope you have a great one

    September is a great month to celebrate a birthday 🙂

  11. pixie says:

    Pink flamingoes to you,
    Pink flamingoes to you,
    Pink flamingoes dear Frogdancer
    Pink flamingoes to you!!!!!!!

    (sung to the tune of Happy Birthday!!!)
    hope its a good one hon!!!

  12. victoria says:

    Happy Brithday!
    I enjoy your blog, especially the antics of the chooks.

  13. Bev says:

    Likewise, from me too.

  14. nicole says:

    Happy happy Birthday! September is an awesome month to be born in.

  15. Mary says:

    Happy Birthday lovely one. I hope you have a wonderful day and year. And what nicole said.

  16. river says:

    Happy Birthday!!
    I should have remembered from last year….

  17. Mare says:

    Virgos Rule!!! Happy Birthday to you! Hope your boys made a suitable fuss.

  18. Lisa says:

    Happy Birthday Froggy! Hope the boys made your day truly special.

  19. Scott says:

    Did everyone get a Mintie in their pigeon hole?
    Happy Birthday!

  20. M says:

    Oh I’m late!!! Happy Birthday Froggie. Xx

  21. Jenny @ Erinport says:

    Hope it was a lovely birthday for you, Froggie 🙂

    And hope too, that the boys and the doggies and puttemtats, and the chookies, all gave you a great day 🙂

    (((xxx)))

  22. Fairlie says:

    Happy belated birthday wishes!

Don't be shy... say something!

