Now to repot them!

P1010152
Remember the experiment I did with the Tommy Toe tomato seeds? I dried some seeds and fermented the others like the nice man on the telley from Gardening Australia told me to do.

Doesn’t make a difference. Scientifically proven.

This entry was posted in gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Now to repot them!

  1. Fairlie says:

    I’ll take your scientific word for it.

  2. Jayne says:

    I’m impressed with your dedication! 🙂

  3. Bev says:

    Nice to see an English teacher doing science.

    There’s hope for the world yet!

  4. river says:

    Clearly your thumbs are greener than mine. In the past I’ve tried both methods and didn’t grow a damn thing! Seeds from packets worked well for me though.

  5. Yes, both look good – now the potting on, subsequent planting and waiting for the scrumptious red jewels later in Summer when all your work with the seeds will pay off brilliantly!!!

  6. Urspo says:

    that is the way to do it, indeed.

  7. Shane says:

    And thanks to your green thumb I’ve got a dozen of the things looking for a home in my backyard! This is going to be the Summer of Tomato.

Don't be shy... say something!

