Thank God the actual game was high quality.

How could anyone sing SO BADLY? What annoys me is that he got paid a rumoured 600K for this. Why? Surely with so many brilliant Australian artists we don’t need to be importing such rubbish?

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank God the actual game was high quality.

  1. trash says:

    Eeeeuw! Have heard about this over the innernets but this is my first opportunity to watch it. Ick. And yuk. I turned it off a few bars into ‘Took the words right out of my mouth.’

  2. My muso husband interrogated this performance out of professional interest – how could something so professional/highly paid go so horribly, horribly wrong? His conclusion was that Meatloaf is not a well man and he could see band members showing signs of disgust.

    Mind you, I did request the sound get turned down because nobody needed to hear that performance more than once.

  3. jodie says:

    What did he shoot out of the weird franfurt-esque thing?
    So many many shades of wrong..

  4. Urspo says:

    I use the word ‘rubbish’ all the time, and it always makes me smile. No one else here uses the word. I am now ‘linked’ to ‘no rubbish!”

  5. Katrina says:

    There is nothing on earth that will make me listen to that again….I know he has been a very unwell person lately…..gotta worry about the concerts coming up

  6. isabelle says:

    Sorry about your car. What huge agapanthuses, though, in the photo of your house. And I love the “agapanthuses are so hardy” bit. Hmm. Not here, they’re not! Alas.

  7. Jayne says:

    It was beyond horrible, and I’m a Meatloaf fan from waaaay back 😦

Don't be shy... say something!

