What I read last night during an hour or two of wakefulness.

Book Cover:  Down to Earth

I’m reading this at the moment.

Rhonda’s blog was the first blog I came across as I discovered this wonderful secret world of blogging, so I’ve been a reader for around 4 or 5 years now, I suppose. When she brought out her book I felt I had to support someone who had been entertaining and informing me for so long. It’s only fair!

So far I’m really enjoying it. It’s beautifully presented and easy to read. I’m about 100 pages in and know that this is one purchase I won’t regret!

This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I read last night during an hour or two of wakefulness.

  1. Edwina says:

    I love Down to Earth and have been following that blog for years too, but $40 is a bit out of my price range.

  2. Bev says:

    Thanks for the heads-up. If you say it’s good, it’ll be good!

    I just bookmarked her blog and ordered the book.

  3. Maryanne says:

    I bought that book yesterday and am looking forward to learning lots from it!

  4. Joy says:

    I ordered the book from fishpond last month and am still waiting for delivery…. they did offer to refund – more of a hassle I thought. Annoying to read reviews and still waiting.

Don't be shy... say something!

