I love this person.

mobile phone texting autocorrect - Autocowrecks: You've Brought This Upon Yourself, Grammar Heathen

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I love this person.

  1. trash says:

    Heh heh heh

  2. river says:

    Just what I needed!
    A good belly laugh.

  3. L says:

    Tee hee 🙂 I find bad grammar unbearably annoying too!

  4. persiflage says:

    Oh woe, there is a lot of functional illiteracy about. But then, I am (probably) obsessive about grammar, spelling and punctuation. Somebody has to do it. I just had an argument with my almost seven year old granddaughter about ‘me and him did….

Don't be shy... say something!

