Oh can’t you see..? You belong to me..

epic fail photos - Music FAILS: Why "Sting" Is a Great Dog Name

This made me LOL. It’s so true.

 

This entry was posted in Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Oh can’t you see..? You belong to me..

  1. Laura says:

    We had a black lab – SO TRUE!

  2. I almost never type LOL, but it fits,

    I did LOL this time.

  3. Joy says:

    That is so funny – I have 2 golden retrievers – say no more!! Joy

  4. Edwina says:

    That’s what you get for teaching your pupils to ‘think outside the box’. Just a well you have a great sense of humour.

    I sang along with the black lab.

  5. Edwina says:

    Oh darn I commented on 2 posts in the same place. Ne’ mind I can;t edit but I did re-do the comment on the next page.

  6. river says:

    I remember our german shepherd used to get quite offended if we didn’t give him a taste of whatever we were having. He’d do a sort of “hmpf” bark and get his revenge later by farting as we watched TV.

  7. Scott says:

    We almost bought a chocolate labrador puppy the other week but decided to wait and get Chester the Cavalier next year…or maybe Penelope the Cavalier…

  8. Urspo says:

    dear me
    the thought gives me the heebie-jeebies.

  9. AnnaY says:

    😀 so timely, I’m teaching a pet unit in Japanese. Students will have a field day with what they can say with what’s similar. Thanks.

    Ps The male of the house mentioned the ultimate fail would if this were a seeing eye dog.

Don't be shy... say something!

