Things my students say.

My year 10 ESL kids know my son Evan15 because they’re in the same year level.

“Miss, Evan15 is doing screen printing at the moment and he used a picture of you,” Jao said.

“I find that very hard to believe,” I said, smiling.

“Yes Miss,” Oleg said. “He used a picture of the devil!”

 

This entry was posted in work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things my students say.

  1. Jayne says:

    LMAO
    Oleg is as game as they come!

  2. jan2132 says:

    I’d love to be a fly on the wall in your ESL class. Actually what you report speaks volumes about your class and you and dynamics there.

Don't be shy... say something!

