In a holding pattern.

P1010007

Still two sales to go… the month is running out so I’m getting a little antsy.
But look at what I bought when I was in Officeworks a couple of days ago. A labeller! Scott would be so proud of me.
I’ll be organised!

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In a holding pattern.

  1. Ellen says:

    Fingers crossed!

  2. nicole says:

    Ohoh.
    Have you labeled every glass in the cupboard with a “GLASS” sticker? (When I got mine, I really really had to fight that urge)

    And yes, *fingers crossed* for the sales.

Don't be shy... say something!

