Last Day of Freedom.

stock photo : Upset woman with books in living room

 

 

This will be me tomorrow as I get into work.

*sob*

It’s 10.15AM on my last day of freedom. Watch me finish my coffee and then start to scurry. I have a LONG list of Things To Do between now and 8.30 tomorrow morning.

This entry was posted in books, chickens, Children., cleaning, cooking, dehydrating food, Fruit trees, gardening, pets, reading, recipe, shopping, soap making, solar cooking, thermomix, vegetables, wicking beds, work. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last Day of Freedom.

  1. Cathy says:

    When you made you’re comment about five days to go but then when you walk back through the gates you love your job.( words to that effect) well I’m a teachers aide and that’s exactly how how I felt and today you’re counting down , me too. I love my job but I love my holidays too. Good luck tomorrow.
    Cathy

  2. sootie says:

    Got your shoes shined? bag packed? drink bottle in the freezer? books all covered with Contact? and everything labelled? 😀
    (Can you tell I’ve gone through a few back-to-school ‘events’?)

  3. Liz says:

    Is good luck appropriate? or perhaps my sympathies? ah well just 4 semesters to go…

  4. Ellen says:

    The holidays are just NEVER long enough!!

Don't be shy... say something!

