A link for Molly and Bertie (and Sarah and Amy and Rappy and Laura and….)

Just saw this. It’s very funny. For all the dog-lovers out there!

Thermomix recipe: Mulled wine from the EDC. Oh my wordie-wordie yes. I made some for the first time at a kindergarten fund-raiser last night. It was a Christmas in July thing so I thought it would go down well.  I used the recipe in the old EDC, substituting 1 tsp ground cinnamon for the cinnamon sticks. The new EDC’s mulled wine has some extra spices in it. Anyway, this was a HUGE hit at the kinder. They couldn’t believe how easy this was to do and neither could I. I transported what was left back home and sampled some before bed. I slept very well, thank you.

This entry was posted in cooking, Just for fun.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A link for Molly and Bertie (and Sarah and Amy and Rappy and Laura and….)

  1. Urspo says:

    The dog comic was spot-on.
    I hope I don’t shock or offend but I suspect males of other species would also lick their yarbles if they could.

  2. Urspo says:

    oh, by the way, what is a slag bucket?

Don't be shy... say something!

