Argh! Running out of time!

 

 

Today is the last day I have to clear off any jobs left lurking from 2013. I’m not sure I’ll be able to do them all, but I’ll give it a mighty try.

My favourite task will be trying to finish ‘Wolf Hall’ by Hilary Mantel today. Loving it, but then, I’m a Tudor buff.

My least favourite? Mucking out the chook coops. Speaking of which, those gerls aren’t going to do it by themselves, so I’d better get to it!

Happy new year, everyone!

 

Thermomix recipe: Spicy Barley Salad. Am making this for lunch today.

This entry was posted in balance, books, chickens, Children., cleaning, cooking, dehydrating food, Fruit trees, gardening, knitting, pets, Quality of life, reading, shopping, soap making, solar cooking, thermomix, vegetables, wicking beds. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Argh! Running out of time!

  1. Cathy says:

    Not much more I can do about 2013 – thinking about tomorrow and the New Year is today’s task lol

  2. Urspo says:

    May 2014 be your best year yet!

Don't be shy... say something!

