Well, this day started well.

 

No gardening news, no school news, no thermomix news… (except we had a boom month last month… 75% growth Australia-wide from April 2013’s figures and this month is going OFF!), Bertie, Poppy and Jeff are fine, I’m seeing Evan17’s year 12 Theatre Studies Play tonight that he directed (Cosi)…. but I can’t keep the smile from my face.

Hopped on the scales this morning annd I’ve reached 9KG lost since I began the Hcg protocol 4.5 weeks ago. A week and a half to go…

I have my figure back! As I said to David20 this morning, I may not be quite bikini-ready just yet, but I can certainly wear a one-piece now without people wanting to roll me down to the sea, splash water on me and try to persuade me to swim out to find my pod.

Happy days!

Thermomix recipe: Vegan Nutty Fudge Slice A Gwyneth Paltrow recipe adapted to the thermomix

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well, this day started well.

  1. libby says:

    dont forget to post a picture of the new you!! well done on you weight loss.

  2. Jenny @ Erinport says:

    You go girl 🙂

Don't be shy... say something!

