Skinnier.

11KG lost as of this morning!!
Woo hoo!
59KG even.
This means I’ve almost ditched the baby weight.
(The ‘baby’ is 22, by the way….)

Here’s an interesting article on collapse.

Thermomix recipe: Cauliflower and Leek soup

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skinnier.

  1. Kate says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!! Despite my reservations about the program I guess what counts is the end result. I just could not bear to inject myself. You have however been an inspiration. I am going the old fashioned way, portion control and exercise. Have lost 2.5 kg in just over 2 weeks but expect it will slow up next week. I think it will take me several months to lose my ’11kg of baby fat’. Cheers!

  2. Frogdancer says:

    It’s 11.6KG now….
    Keep on with it. I can’t tell you how fantastic it feels to look in the mirror and actually like how the reflection appears!
    They have an oral spray that you can use. I just did the injections because the Dr said it was 10% more effective.

Don't be shy... say something!

