This morning before I water the garden.

P1010002

Bunty and Martha.

P1010003

The other gerls.

P1010004

No eggs yet.

P1010005

Picture for Spo, after his comment last time. Time to pick the apples, methinks!

P1010006

The apple from a distance. The nasturtiums have come back again. Funny how the red and yellow ones aren’t as numerous as the orange.

Thermomix Recipe: Timtam Fudge.
I made this yesterday during my lunch hour for my year 12 Theatre Studies class. Dear God in heaven. If I never made anything else in the thermomix… it’d be worth the price for this recipe alone. SO good.

This entry was posted in chickens, Flowers, Fruit trees. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This morning before I water the garden.

  1. UrspoU says:

    Oh I enjoy your photos. I like the chickens. Thank you for the thoughtful inclusion of Urs Truly.

Don't be shy... say something!

