But I love my little house…

Just poking my head in…. almost certainly putting my house on the market.

Big decision that has to be made in a hurry…. Not at all what I ever thought would decide to do. But this looks like a great opportunity. I’ll update when things have been decided. *gulp*

Thermomix Recipe: Risotto Frittata I made these yesterday because I’m looking for tasty, nutritious snacks for the boys. These are like baked arancini, but with more veggies. Very tasty, though the texture is definitely NOT like a muffin! I had one for breakfast… very filling and it’s full of good food.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to But I love my little house…

  1. Ellen says:

    Good luck making your decision.

  2. Snoskred says:

    SAY WHAT?

    What u talking bout, Willis?

  3. Jenb says:

    That is quite the shocker!

  4. Jenny at Erinport says:

    OK Froggie – what’s going on ? Are you selling, or what ? Do tell 🙂

  5. Whaat?!! Whatever you’re planning must be big because you’ve had such plans for your house and garden! Looking forward to seeing what you’ve got in the pipeline. I do enjoy your blog and your enthusiasm and your optimism! Maryanne

  6. Fairlie says:

    Oh, wow. That is a big decision. Shall watch with baited breath (or is that bated breath? I can never remember…!?)

  7. Nat says:

    Not because shutters are so expensive I hope

Don't be shy... say something!

