So I bought a house for myself for Christmas…

It’s the end of Christmas Day and I’m very merry and happy after hosting the dinner and making the Big Announcement to my family. Well, the boys knew but no-one else did. YES!!! We’re moving. I’ll let you know more tomorrow.

A lot of champagne and red wine was consumed and I’m feeling very much at one with the couch.

Just wanted to let you know. It’s been killing me not to blog about it.

I love the house; it’s a whole new beginning. I’m just going to have to get over my feeling that the beach has too much sand.

This entry was posted in Quality of life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So I bought a house for myself for Christmas…

  1. Kelly says:

    How exciting! Can’t wait to hear more and see some pics!

  2. flossypatchedbritches says:

    Wow! Happy Christmas & a wonderful 2016 coming up. Sand is not the Spanish inquisition 🙂

  3. Deanna M says:

    There’s no such thing as too much sand. Is it on the beach? Can’t wait to hear all about it!

Don't be shy... say something!

