Is that any way to refer to your brothers?

We were driving away from my brother’s place after doing the final Christmas present handover. David2 was driving and he went through a give way sign.

I screamed and told him off, saying that if a car had’ve been going through the intersection at that moment we’d all be gone.

“Ryan3’s in the best position if that happened,” said Evan4. (Ryan3 was sitting in the middle of the back seat, between his brothers).

“Yep,” Ryan3 said contentedly. “If anything happened I’ve got two meat shields on either side of me.”

Meat shields?

8 thoughts on “Is that any way to refer to your brothers?

  1. Ha Ha, the sort of things that only brothers who get on well can say to and about each other.

    Your chickens are looking really lovely now. I thought that Pudgy and Hazel would be laying by now?

Don't be shy... say something!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.